Phone: 1-603-357-8474     Email:

The Board of Directors & Staff


2016 Board Members at Ground Breaking

Patrick Knittle РPresident

Peter Hartz – Vice President

John Flick – Treasurer

Pastor John Reilly – Family Relations Chair

Dave Romano – Faith Relations Chair

Bob Lindberg – Building Chair

Glenn Koshar¬†–¬†Nominating Committee Chair

Matt Keenan – Small Projects Chair

Tad Schrantz – Board Member

Janet Furcht – Board Member

Natasha Baker – KSC Chapter Representative

Beth Butler – Administrative Assistant (non-member)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *